Medlemsliste

Navn                               Mobiltlf.       E-post

Abrahamsen, Odd           952 23 192 teknoindustri@live.no

Andersen, Vidar              900 85 352 vaga@live.no

Bårdsen, Harald              480 53 598 harald.bardsen@gmail.no

Eide, Reidar                    915 79 682 reidar@frisurf.no

Evensen, Yngvar             922 68 653 yngvar9@gmail.com

Gravrok, Svein                924 93 833 svein.gravrok@hotmail.no

Grønning, Kjetil N.           918 73 604 kjetil.gronning@uia.no

Halvorsen, Steinar           951 72 202 steinarhalvorsen1@gmail.com

Holtskog, Helge G.          416 88 730

Hægeland, Vidar             907 03 793  vidarhaegeland@hotmail.com

Iglebekk, Svein Erik        977 03 387  svein.erik.iglebekk@gmail.com

Ingebretsen, John Rune 950 20 341 j-rui@online.no

Lunden, Edgar                 918 54 112  edgarlunden50@hotmail.com

Knutsen, knut Olav          900 11 311 knutolav@holbek.no

Krohn, Øivind                  952 86 534 oivind_krohn@hotmail.com

Leh, Lorentz E.                484 74 325 lorentz.leh@live.no

Mikalsen, Per                  962 34 549 permikalsen@hotmail.com

Nor, Arild                         992 42 525 fam-nor@hotmail.no

Nordby, Tom                    415 17 227 tom.nordby@hotmail.com

Peersen, Einar Ibb          476 47 948  einar.ibb.persen@hotmail.com

Skram, Odd                     917 13 724 addskram@yahoo.no

Spartveit, Leif Kåre          478 87 230 lkaspar@online.no

Spaun, Alf Erland            992 43 695 alf.spaun@outlook.com

Tambini, André                971 92 592 anta@vaf.no

Tellefsen, Jan T.              916 92 105  jantrygve.tellefsen@gmail.com

Tjessem, Arnstein           930 17 780  arnstein.tjessem@gmail.com

Ågedal, Helge                  951 91 574 helgedal@hotmail.com